Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday February 27, 2018 by BELLINGHAM AYFC REGISTRAR.

President: Dominick Romano

1st Vice President: Michael Carroll

2nd Vice President: Brian Abernethy

Treasurer:  Steve Mantegani

Secretary:  Lois Berkeley

Cheer Director: Nicole Lonergan

Assitant Cheer Director: Nicole Viveiros
Publicist: Beverly Pierce

Flag Coordinator: Craig Harper
Concessions Coordinator:  Kevin Smith
Concessions Co-coordinator: Kelly Smith

Fundraising Coordinator: Jodie Romano
Fundraiser Co-coordinator: Open

Equipment Manager: Brian Knox
To inquire about volunteering on our board, please contact